People

Faculty

Gary Was (resized)Professor Gary S. Was

Professor, Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences
Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
Walter J. Weber, Jr. Professor of Sustainable Energy, Environmental and Earth Systems Engineering (2007)

gsw@umich.edu
Phone: 734-763-4675

 

Michael Atzmon (resized)Professor Michael Atzmon

Professor, Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences
Professor, Materials Science and Engineering

atzmon@umich.edu
Phone: 734-764-6888

 

 

Lumin Wang (resized)Professor Lu-Min Wang

Professor, Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Director of Electron Microbeam Analysis Laboratory (EMAL)

lmwang@umich.edu
Phone: 734-647-8530

 

Graduate Students

Rajan Bhambroo
Phone: (734) 936-0266
bhambroo@umich.edu

Rigel Hanbury
Phone: (734) 936-0266
rigelh@umich.edu

Justin Hesterburg
Phone: (734) 936-0266
jhesterb@umich.edu

Drew Johnson
Phone: (734) 936-0266
dcoulsen@umich.edu

Samara Levine
Phone: (734) 936-0266
levinesm@umich.edu

Anthony Monterrosa
Phone: (734) 936-0266
amonterr@umich.edu

Stephen Raiman
Phone: (734) 936-0266
sraiman@umich.edu

Stephen Taller
Phone: (734) 936-0266
staller@umich.edu

Katey Thomas
Phone: (734) 936-0266
knthomas@umich.edu

Gerrit Vancoevering
Phone: (734) 936-0266
gvanc@umich.edu

Robert Wahlen
Phone: (734) 936-0266
wahlenr@umich.edu

David Woodley
Phone: (734) 936-0266
dawoodle@umich.edu

Tai Ni Yang
Phone: (734) 936-0266
taiyang@umich.edu

Research Fellows

Kiran Kumar Mandapaka
kirankm@umich.edu

Research Scientists

Wenjun Kuang
kuangw@umich.edu

Miao Song
meowsong@umich.edu

Mi Wang
miwan@umich.edu

Peng Wang
wpf@umich.edu

Zhijie (George) Jiao
Phone: (734) 615-7761
zjiao@umich.edu

Research Staff

Alex Flick
Phone: (734) 936-8815
aflick@umich.edu